Graduation Ceremony 2019

graduation 2019

Congratulations to the Class of 2019 graduands: Earnest Hope Tinambacan (Philippines), Jin Chen (China), Regina Toon (Singapore), Ted Nudgent Fernandez Tac-an (Philippines), Theresa Wee-Yenko (Singapore), Tysha Khan (Singapore), Wendy Toh (Singapore) and Nour el Houda Essafi (a.k.a. Yiseong) (France).

The Guest of Honour was Mr Tan Dib Jin (Tan Chay Bing Education Fund).

Photo credit: James Hii

See more

Enrol Support