Graduation Ceremony 2017

graduation 2017

Congratulations to the Class of 2017 graduands: Desmond Soh (Singapore), Henrik Cheng (United States), Isabelle Low (Singapore), Mathilde Bagein (France), Namaha Mazoomdar (India), Regina Foo (Singapore), Saran Jith (India), Shirley Tan (Singapore), Sonia Kwek (Singapore), Tan Weiying (Singapore), Teo Dawn (Singapore), Uma Katju (India), Vanessa Wu (Malaysia) and Wong Yunjie (Singapore).

The Guest of Honour was ITI Angel Mr Kong Eng Huat (CEO, EFG Bank).

See more

Enrol Support