Management & Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Chairman Mr Arun Mahizhnan
Special Research Advisor, Institute of Policy Studies  

Professor (Adjunct), Wee Kim Wee School of Communication & Information, Nanyang Technological University

Members Dr Kwok Kian Woon
Associate Provost (Student Life),
 Nanyang Technological University
Board Council Member, National Arts Council 

Mr Chew Kheng Chuan
Independent Consultant in Philanthropy
Chairman, The Substation

Mr Tan Tarn How
Senior Research Fellow, Institute of Policy Studies

Mr Abel T. van Staveren
Managing Director, KGJ Investments (Kristian Gerhard Jebsen Group) & Fairway Management Services

Former members Mr Philip Jeyaretnam, SC (Chairman, 2008 to 2015)
Managing Partner, Rodyk & Davidson LLP 

Mr David Chiem
Founder, Chairman & Group CEO, MindChamps


Former Board Members of TTRP

Prof Eddie Kuo

Dr Quah Sy Ren

Mr Teo Liap Chee

Ms Wang Look Tsui

Mdm Wong Yen Yee